OESAC Members

Office Representing Name Email Employer
President Professional Societies Robert Klein rek@mc-power.com McMinnville Water & Light
Vice President Professional Societies Steve Sagmiller ssagmiller@ci.dayton.or.us City of Dayton
Secretary-Treasurer State of Oregon Lisa MacGregor macgregor.lisa@deq.state.or.us DEQ/Onsite
Director Professional Societies Mike Collier mcollier@oawu.net OAWU
Director Private Sector Ray Leipold ray.leipold@eweb.org Eugene Water & Electric
Director State of Oregon Anthony Fields anthony.j.fields@dhsoha.state.or.us Oregon Health Authority/Drinking Water Services
Director Private Sector Dan Buss danjbuss@msn.com Retired
Director State of Oregon Kimi Grzyb grzyb.kimi@deq.state.or.us DEQ
Director Educational Institutes Matthew LaForce, PhD laforce@clackamas.edu Clackamas Community College
CEU CEU Dennis Hughes dennis.hughes@portlandoregon.gov
CEU CEU Paula Carson carson.paula@deq.state.or.us
CEU State of Oregon Dottie Reynolds dottie.e.reynolds@state.or.us OHA/DWS