OESAC Members

Office Representing Name Email Employer
President Professional Societies Scott Berry sberry@oawu.net OAWU
Vice President Professional Societies Robert Klein rek@mc-power.com McMinnville Water & Light
Secretary-Treasurer Professional Societies Steve Sagmiller ssagmiller@ci.dayton.or.us City of Dayton
Director OHA/Drinking Water Services Anthony Fields anthony.j.fields@dhsoha.state.or.us Oregon Health Authority/Drinking Water Services
Director Private Sector Dan Buss danjbuss@msn.com Retired
Director State of Oregon Agencies Kimi Grzyb grzyb.kimi@deq.state.or.us DEQ
Director State of Oregon Agencies Lisa MacGregor macgregor.lisa@deq.or.us DEQ Onsite
Director Educational Institutes Matthew LaForce, PhD laforce@clackamas.edu Clackamas Community College
CEU CEU Dennis Hughes dennis.hughes@portlandoregon.gov
CEU CEU Dottie E Reynolds dottie.e.reynolds@state.or.us Retired
CEU CEU Dustin Kenton dustinkenton@yahoo.com
CEU CEU Jim Smith jesmith@cityofsalem.net
CEU CEU Mark Stevenson mstevenson@cityofsalem.net
CEU CEU Paula Carson carson.paula@deq.state.or.us
CEU Private Sector Ray Leipold ray.leipold@eweb.org Eugene Water & Electric
CEU CEU Steve Ledbetter sledbetter@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us